PyKota v1.20 - en to zh translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: 
    
    Please contact your system administrator :
    
    	%s - <%s>
zh: 
    
    請聯絡系統管理員 :
    	%s - <%S>

en: A problem occured while reading printer %s's internal page counter.
zh: 在讀取列印機 %s 的內存頁面計算器時出現問題

en: Account balance
zh: 賬戶結餘

en: Allowed
zh: 允許

en: Allowed range is (0..99)
zh: 有效範圍是 (0..99)

en: Allowed with Warning
zh: 允許但帶有警告

en: Banner generator %s exit code is %s
zh: 標題產生器 %s 中斷，代碼為 %s

en: Configuration file %s not found.
zh: 未能尋找設定檔 %s

en: Cost on printer %s : %.2f
zh: 於 %s 列印，你所需要的費用為 %.2f

en: Couldn't retrieve printer %s's internal page counter either before or after printing.
zh: 不能恢復列印機 %s 的內存頁面計算器不論在列印的之前或之後

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Limit
zh: 需要在此日期前増加配額

en: Denied
zh: 禁止

en: External policy %s for printer %s produced an error. Job rejected. Please check PyKota's configuration files.
zh: 對外政策 %s 於列印機 %s 產生錯誤，列印工作被拒，請撿查PyKota的設定檔案

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Hard Limit
zh: 有效配額

en: Hard limit %i is less than soft limit %i, values will be exchanged.
zh: 由於hard limit %i 少於soft limit %i，因此數值將會被倒置

en: Hardware accounter %s exit code is %s
zh: 硬件計算器 %s 中止，代碼為 %s

en: History
zh: 列印紀錄

en: Impossible to connect to SMTP server : %s
zh: 不能夠連線至SMTP伺服器 : %s

en: Impossible to send mail to %s, error %s : %s
zh: 未能成功發送電郵到 %s，錯誤 %s : %s

en: Inconsistent values for printer %s's internal page counter.
zh: 列印機 %s 的內存頁面計算器的數值不一致

en: Invalid 'pagesize' option %s, defaulting to A4.
zh: %s 是不正確的'pagesize'設定，改為使用預設的A4

en: Invalid 'savetoner' option %s : %s
zh: 不正確的'savetoner'選項 %s : %s

en: Invalid accounter %s for printer %s
zh: %s 是不正確的計算器用於列印機 %s

en: Invalid balance value %s
zh: %s 是不正確的balance數值

en: Invalid charge amount value %s
zh: %s 是不正確的charge數值

en: Invalid color option %s
zh: %s是錯誤的color選項

en: Invalid duration option %s
zh: %s 是錯誤的duration設定

en: Invalid email address %s
zh: %s 是不正確的電郵地址

en: Invalid grace delay %s
zh: %s 是不正確的寬限時間

en: Invalid hardlimit value %s.
zh: %s 是不正確的hardlimit設定值

en: Invalid limitby value %s
zh: %s 是不正確的limitby數值

en: Invalid loop option %s
zh: %s 是錯誤的loop設定

en: Invalid modifier [%s] for --data command line option, see help.
zh: 不正確的修改參數 [%s] 給 --data 指令選項，請參閱說明文件

en: Invalid modifier [%s] for --format command line option, see help.
zh: 不正確的修改參數 [%s] 給 --format 指令選項，請參閱說明文件

en: Invalid option mailto %s for printer %s
zh: %s 是不正確的mailto選項用於列印機 %s

en: Invalid policy %s for printer %s
zh: %s 是不正確的政策設定用於列印機 %s

en: Invalid poor man's threshold %s
zh: %s 是不正確的poor man's threshold

en: Invalid printer name %s
zh: %s 是不正確的列印機名稱

en: Invalid sleep option %s
zh: %s 是錯誤的sleep設定

en: Invalid softlimit value %s.
zh: %s 是不正確的softlimit設定值

en: Job
zh: 列印工作

en: Job accounting begins.
zh: 列印計算開始

en: Job accounting ends.
zh: 列印計算結束

en: Job added to history.
zh: 列印工作已被加入到列印工作紀錄

en: Job contains no data. Printing is denied.
zh: 列印工作並沒有資料存在，列印中止

en: Job size : %i
zh: 列印總頁數 : %i

en: Job size : %i pages
zh: 列印總頁數 : %i 頁

en: Job size forced to 0 because printing is denied.
zh: 因為列印被拒，列印總頁數被強制性設定為0

en: Job's size forced to 1 page for printer %s.
zh: 列印機 %s 被強制設定列印總頁數為 1 頁

en: Launching HARDWARE(%s)...
zh: 正在執行硬體(%s)...

en: Launching SOFTWARE(%s)...
zh: 正在執行軟件(%s)...

en: Line [%s] skipped in accounter's output. Trying again...
zh: 計算器輸出的第 [%s] 行被跳過，請再試一次...

en: Network error while doing SNMP queries on printer %s : %s
zh: 當列印機 %s : %s 進行SNMP查詢時出現網絡錯誤

en: No previous job in database for printer %s.
zh: 資料庫沒有紀錄列印機 %s 上一次的列印紀錄

en: No pykotaAccountBalance object found for user %s. Did you create LDAP entries manually ?
zh: 未能為使用者 %s 尋找pkotaAccountBalance object，請問你是否已手動建立LDAP 紀錄?

en: Option %s not found in section %s of %s
zh: %s 這個設定未能在 %s section附屬於 %s 內找到

en: Option %s not found in section global of %s
zh: %s 這個設定未能於 %s 內的section global找到

en: Option accountbanner in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: accountbanner內的 %s 只能支援數值在 %s

en: Option accounter in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: accounter於 %s 部份只支援數值在 %s

en: Option enforcement in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: enforcement於 %s 部份只支援數值在 %s

en: Option logger only supports values in %s
zh: logger只支援數值在 %s

en: Option mailto in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: mailto 於 %s 的部份只支援數值在 %s

en: Option onaccountererror in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: onaccountererror於 %s 部份只支援數值在 %s

en: Option policy in section %s only supports values in %s
zh: 政策設定在 %s 只能夠支援的數值在 %s

en: PJL querying stage interrupted. Using latest value seen for internal page counter (%s) on printer %s.
zh: PJL查詢被中斷，使用最更新的數值來計算頁數計算器 (%s) 在列印機 %s 上

en: Pages grace time: %i days
zh: 寬限日期: %i 日

en: Pages printed so far on %s
zh: 現正列印第 %s 頁

en: Pages used on %s : %s
zh: 於列印機 %s 共使列印了 %s 頁

en: Price per job: %.3f
zh: 毎次列印工作所需費用: %.3f

en: Price per page: %.3f
zh: 列印毎頁所需費用: %.3f

en: Print Quota
zh: 列印配額

en: Print Quota Exceeded
zh: 超出列印配額

en: Print Quota Low
zh: 列印配額經已很低

en: Print Quota exceeded for group %s on printer %s
zh: 群組 %s 超出列印配額於列印機 %s

en: Print Quota exceeded for user %s on printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 的列印配額於列印機 %s 經已超出配額

en: Print Quota low for group %s on printer %s
zh: 羣組 %s 的列印配額於列印機 %s 經已很低

en: Print Quota low for user %s on printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 的列印配額於列印機 %s經已很低

en: Printer %s already exists, skipping.
zh: 列印機 %s 經已存在，指令被跳過

en: Printer %s already exists, will be modified.
zh: 列印機 %s 經已存在，列印機將會被變更

en: Printer %s not registered in the PyKota system, applying default policy (%s)
zh: 列印機 %s 沒有於PyKota系統內登記，套用預設的政策 (%s)

en: Printer %s not registered in the PyKota system, applying external policy (%s) for printer %s
zh: 列印機 %s 在PyKota系統內沒有登記，因此這台列印機套用external policy (%s)

en: Printer %s still not registered in the PyKota system, job will be rejected
zh: 列印機 %s 依然沒有於PyKota系統內登記，列印工作要求被拒

en: Problem adding LDAP entry (%s, %s)
zh: 新增LDAP紀錄 (%s, %s) 時出現問題

en: Problem deleting LDAP entry (%s)
zh: 刪除LDAP紀錄 (%s) 時出現問題

en: Problem during connection to %s:%s : %s
zh: 連線到 %s:%s : %s 時出現問題

en: Problem encountered while doing SNMP queries on printer %s : %s
zh: 當在列印機 %s 進行SNMP查詢時出現問題 : %s

en: Problem modifying LDAP entry (%s, %s)
zh: 修改LDAP紀錄出現問題 (%s, %s)

en: Problem while sending PJL query to %s:%s : %s
zh: 傳送查詢到 %s:%s : %s 出現問題

en: Problem while waiting for software accounter pid %s to exit : %s
zh: 等待軟件記帳時出現問題，pid為 %s : %s

en: PyKota Units left : %.2f
zh: PyKota 配額還剩 : %.2f

en: PyKota data dumper failed : I/O error
zh: PyKota data dumper失敗 : I/O 錯誤

en: Real : %s
zh: 硬體/軟體內部計算的數值 : %s

en: Report for %s quota on printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 的列印配額於印表機%s

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Retrieving printer %s's page counter from database instead.
zh: 從資料庫讀取，恢復列印機 %s 的頁面計算器的計算值

en: SIGTERM received, job %s cancelled.
zh: 收到信號中止信息，列印工作 %s 中斷

en: SIGTERM was sent to hardware accounter %s (pid: %s)
zh: 中止信號傳送到硬體計算器 %s (pid: %s)

en: SNMP message decoding error for printer %s : %s
zh: SNMP信息解讀錯誤於列印機 %s : %s

en: SNMP querying stage interrupted. Using latest value seen for internal page counter (%s) on printer %s.
zh: SNMP查詢被中斷，使用最更新的數值來計算頁數計算器 (%s) 在列印機 %s 上

en: Search base %s doesn't seem to exist. Probable misconfiguration. Please double check /etc/pykota/pykota.conf : %s
zh: %s 不存在，很可能是錯誤設定所致請撿查 /etc/pykota/pykota.conf : %s

en: Search for %s(%s) from %s(scope=%s) returned no answer.
zh: 搜尋不到 %s(%s) 從 %s(scope=%s)

en: Soft Limit
zh: 警告配額

en: Software accounter %s exit code is %s
zh: 軟件記帳器 %s 終止，代碼為 %s

en: The -d | --data command line option is mandatory, see help.
zh: -d | --data是強制的指令選項，請參閱說明文件

en: There's no printer matching %s
zh: 沒有列印機能對應 %s

en: Title
zh: 檔案標題

en: Total : %9i
zh: 總計 : %9i

en: Totals may be inaccurate if some users are members of several groups.
zh: 假若有些使用者是屬於幾個不同組別，總計數值有機會不準確

en: Unable to compute job size with accounter %s
zh: 未能夠使用記帳器計算列印總頁數 %s

en: Unable to find an existing entry to attach pykotaGroup objectclass %s
zh: 未能尋找現存的紀錄連繫到pykotaGroup objectclass %s

en: Unable to find an existing objectClass %s entry with %s=%s to attach pykotaAccount objectClass
zh: 未能尋找現存的objectclass %s 紀錄帶有 %s=%s 連繫到pykotaAccount objectClass

en: Unable to find user %s's account balance, applying default policy (%s) for printer %s
zh: 未能尋找使用者 %s 的帳目結算，因此採用預設的政策(%s)於列印機 %s

en: Unable to match user %s on printer %s, applying default policy (%s)
zh: 未能尋找使用者 %s 於印表機 %s，因此採用預設的政策(%s)

en: Unable to precompute the job's size with the generic PDL analyzer : %s
zh: 未能運用通用的PDL分析器 %s 計算列印工作的數量

en: Unable to query printer %s via HARDWARE(%s)
zh: 未能夠查詢列印機 %s 透過硬件(%s)

en: Unknown
zh: 未能確認

en: Unknown group %s
zh: 未能確認的群組 %s

en: Unknown printer address in HARDWARE(%s) for printer %s
zh: 不明的列印機地址在硬體(%s)用於列印機 %s 上

en: Unknown user %s
zh: 未能確認的使用者 %s

en: Unsupported accounter backend %s
zh: %s 是暫時未能夠支援的計算器

en: Unsupported logging subsystem %s
zh: %s 暫時不支援的紀錄系統

en: Unsupported quota storage backend %s
zh: %s 是不能支援的配額資料庫

en: Unsupported reporter backend %s
zh: %s 是不能支援的reporter backend

en: Updating user %s's quota on printer %s
zh: 更新使用者 %s 的配額於列印機 %s

en: User %s doesn't exist in PyKota's database
zh: 使用者 %s 並沒有存在於PyKota的資料庫內

en: User %s doesn't have quota on printer %s in the PyKota system, applying default policy (%s)
zh: 使用者 %s 沒有列印配額於列印機 %s，套用預設的政策 (%s)

en: User %s doesn't have quota on printer %s in the PyKota system, applying external policy (%s) for printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 沒有列印配額於列印機 %s ，套用對外政策 (%s) 於列印機 %s

en: User %s not registered in the PyKota system, applying default policy (%s) for printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 沒有於PyKota系統內登記，套用預設的政策 (%s)於列印機 %s

en: User %s not registered in the PyKota system, applying external policy (%s) for printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 在PyKota內沒有登記，因此這個使用者將會套用external policy(%s) 於列印機 %s

en: User %s still doesn't have quota on printer %s in the PyKota system, job will be rejected
zh: 使用者 %s 依然沒有列印配額於列印機 %s 在PyKota系統，列印工作被拒

en: User %s still not registered in the PyKota system, job will be rejected on printer %s
zh: 使用者 %s 依然沒有於PyKota系統內登記，列印工作要求被拒於列印機 %s

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Waiting for printer %s's idle status to stabilize...
zh: 正等待列印機 %s 閒置狀況達到穩定...

en: XML output is disabled because the jaxml module is not available.
zh: 因為jaxml模組尙未安裝，XML輸出已停用

en: You are not allowed to print anymore because
    your Print Quota is exceeded on printer %s.
zh: 你不能再列印任何文件，
    因為你在列印機 %s 已沒有列印配額。

en: You have to pass printer groups names on the command line
zh: 你必須需入列印機群組名稱

en: You have to pass printer names on the command line
zh: 你必須需入列印機名稱

en: You have to pass user or group names on the command line
zh: 你必須於指令摸式下成功通過確認使用者或群組名稱

en: You will soon be forbidden to print anymore because
    your Print Quota is almost reached on printer %s.
zh: 在不久的時間内，你將會被禁止作任何列印，
    因為你在印表機 %s 的列印配額，差不多用完。

en: You're not allowed to use this command.
zh: 你沒有權限執行這個指令

en: Your Print Quota account balance is Low.
    Soon you'll not be allowed to print anymore.
    Please contact the Print Quota Administrator to solve the problem.
zh: 你的列印配額經已很低，
    假若你不增加配額，在不久的時間後，你將不能再列印，
    請你聯絡負責列印配額的管理人員，以解決這個問題。

en: Your account balance : %.2f
zh: 你的帳目結餘為 : %.2f

en: in
zh: 在

en: incompatible options, see help.
zh: 不兼容的選項，請參閱說明文件

en: unknown
zh: 未能確認
